08
Sep
09

Pix Of The Day – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

As I am now parked for the month of September marketing the Canadian Flag Mosaic for next year, I’m feeling like a fish out of water after 11 months of travel and adventure. A person definitely gets hooked on the allure of the experience of new places and faces. I’m not adjusting well, but it’s only the end of the first week of being parked. With an average of 500 page views a day on this blog, I feel a responsibly to keep my new and long time viewers happy with posting new material. Problem is the view from my office can only be photographed only so many different ways. So, I’ve decided to post one pix per day from my unpublished photographs, from the past 11 months of shooting. On October 1st, I continue my travels to Yellowknife for four days of shooting, I can’t wait!

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

saskatoon 0359

0 Responses to “Pix Of The Day – Saskatoon, Saskatchewan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 812,317 hits

Archives

Scroll Over Any Date and Travel Across Canada

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

