24
Sep
09

Pix Of The Day – A Double Decker Canadian Flag Bus In Saskatoon

This double decker bus is parked just outside of Saskatoon. Every time I’m in the area I stop by to visit with this oldie goldie and have my photo taken beside it.

One of these days when and if I make it big, I’m going to buy it and drive it from coast to coast with the head phones up high!

booklet pix

1 Response to “Pix Of The Day – A Double Decker Canadian Flag Bus In Saskatoon”


  1. 1 George Zwaagstra
    September 30, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Hi Tim.
    I had the privelage to raise the first new flag on the CBC building in Halifax.I had to wait till the canon went off at noon from Citadel Hill.I thougt it would be nice that my flag would be the first one to fly over Halifax.So I raised it a minute earlier.(got scolded for that.)
    I keep following you.
    The pic. with the bus with the flag on it is fantastic.Thats the way to go.
    Keep it going.
    Say hi Heide.
    George.(Pier 21)


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 813,882 hits

Archives

Scroll Over Any Date and Travel Across Canada

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

