17
Feb
11

2 Responses to “”


  1. 1 Ryan Hardy
    February 22, 2011 at 6:45 am

    Hi Tim,

    I stumbled across your blog through Google image search and have been fascinated by many of the images.

    I`m currently in the process of setting up a website for a reading group I am organizing in Kingston, and an image of yours would, I feel, be perfect for our banner. I am leaving this comment in the hopes of getting your permission to use it.

    The image is this one here, a great shot of Kingston`s downtown skyline at dusk: https://celebratecanada.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/downtown-kingston-skyline2.jpg?w=800&h=383

    I hope you`ll say yes! I think the image is perfect and now I don`t want to use anything else 😉

    Thanks,

    Ryan Hardy
    ryan.hardy at gmail.com


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 813,182 hits

Archives

Scroll Over Any Date and Travel Across Canada

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

