17
Jun
13

Red Deer Mosaic

20130617-054040.jpg

Linda has read about my mosaic project in the local newspaper ad thought it would be a good idea for me to visit her kindergarden class to shoot portraits of the kids. A few days later, I spotted Linda pulling up in front of the Red Deer mosaic, so I had to document our reunion!

1 Response to “Red Deer Mosaic”


  1. August 1, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    Tim my Dad nd granddaughter and myself (three generations ) had our pictures taken in Moncton N.B. but I live in Ottawa Ont. so would love to track you anywhere around this end …….How to? Been telling everyone I know about you (even people I don’t know aka just for laughs fest last weekend in Montreal)…..my daughter’s new college Algonquin? ect…….I must talk a lot because shortly after having met you I was interviewed in Moncton?? Ha! Ha! Anyhow so proud to be your fellow Canadian! Would love to help out any way I can! Best of luck Dharlene.


Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 815,886 hits

Archives

Scroll Over Any Date and Travel Across Canada

June 2013
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

